Lucas Abadi – Electronic Groove Podcast 019 – June 6, 2007


Download: Direct Link

01. Bot’Ox meets Showgirls – Grand Central [Marketing]
02. Paul Keeley – Fick Funk [Epsilonlab]
03. Sugardaddy – State Of Play (Greg Wilson Mix) [Tune Tribe]
04. Spyro – Miami Spice [Estrela]
05. Kathy Brown vs Miami Calling – Dare Me (DJ Chus & David Penn Mix – LA Edit) [Positiva]
06. DJ Electric – Synthetic Perfume (Mood Boys Back To Funk Remix) [Deepology]
07. Niko De Luka vs. Brown Sugar – Lift Me Up (Rich Vibes Dub) [Milk & Sugar]
08. Andy Caldwell – Don’t You Want Me (Deep Josh Unreleased Instrumental) [CDR]
09. Raul Moros – Fruit Sugar [Fresh Fruit]
10. Jesse Perez – Someone Like Me (DJ Tim & David Kassi Remix) [Behold]
11. Jay Cox – The Spinnaker Bay (LA Edit) [Fizzeek]
12. Ian F – Keesology [F-Recordings]


~ by Jia on June 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: