Neil Quigley – Urbantorque Party @ Yello Belfast (Promotional Mix) – September 2007

yellosept07.jpgPromotional mix given away prior to Urbantorque’s party at Yello, Belfast, UK on September 29, 2007.

Also broadcast as Neil Quigley – Urbantorque Transmissions – September 27, 2007.

Download: Direct Link

01. Poussez – Tell Me How You Do [CDR]
02. Milton Jackson – Ghosts In My Machines [Freerange]
03. The Rise Project – Bay Deep [3am Recordings]
04. Milton Jackson & Sei A – Clicks [Urbantorque]
05. And If feat. Alison Limerick – Finest Dream (Manuel Tur Instrumental) [Rebirth]
06. Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks – Anime (Sam Ball Mix) [Urbantorque]
07. Milton Jackson & Sei A – Jinzou (Manuel Tur Mix) [Urbantorque]
08. Spin Science – Explorations [Urbantorque]
09. Fakin Moves feat. Scott Wozniak – Lately (Spin Science Instrumental) [Glidescope Music]
10. Francois Dubois – I Try [Urbantorque]
11. Voom Voom – Best Friend (Charles Webster Dub) [G-Stone Recordings]


~ by Jia on September 24, 2007.

One Response to “Neil Quigley – Urbantorque Party @ Yello Belfast (Promotional Mix) – September 2007”

  1. This has got to be one of my favorite sets as of late by Mr. Quigley. Perfect to listen to on my ipod as I make my way about San Francisco on a cool winter day. Thanks and big ups from the Red Melon posse here!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: