Dibby Dougherty – Across The Line (Guest Mix) – November 11, 2007

bbc_acrosstheline.pngDownload: Box.net

01. Chymera – Arabesque (Original Mix) [Tishomingo Music]
02. Grand Theft Audio – Keep Moving (Original Mix) [Persona Records]
03. Badmouth – Anymore (Phonique Mix) [Fresh Meat Germany]
04. Tiger Stripes – Nacht [Get Physical]
05. Simon Baker – The Fly [Connaisseur Superieur]
06. David K – Incoming (Motorcitysoul Mix) [Tsuba]
07. Martin Buttrich – Hunted [Cocoon Recordings]
08. Tom Clark – Fragile Elements (Paul Ritch Remix) [Highgrade Records]
09. Andreas Henneberg – Waters (Pierce Remix) [Piemont]
10. Underworld – Cowgirl (Tim Davison Mix) [Unreleased Promo]



~ by Jia on November 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: