Poli – Urbantorque Transmissions – December 13, 2007


Deepness Hungarian style with this weeks show from Poli.

Download: DivShare

01. Zoltan From P60 – Be What I Wanna Be (Intro)
02. SCSI-9 – Kroy Menya V Pol Bita (Luna City Express Lovely Luna People Remix) [Fear Of Flying]
03. Sunshine Jones – Anywhere You Are (Original Mix) [Nite Grooves]
04. Frankman – Nightlife Unlimited (Original Mix) [Dessous]
05. Gabriel Black – Atmosphere [Eight-Tracks]
06. Yann Solo & Karl Jefferson – Ambiance (Deep House Edit) [New Era]
07. Gabriel Black – Man On The Street (Original Mix) [Tarantic]
08. Owl – Vanilla [Made Inn Music]
09. Dan Berkson & James Priestlie – Chariots (Motorcitysoul Remix) [Simple]
10. Steve Mill – China Story [Urbantorque]
11. The Timewiter feat. Cookie Man – So Much Pain Inside (Terry Lee Brown Junior Pain On Dub Remix) [Plastic City]
12. Manoo & Francois A – Magnetic (Original Mix) [Buzzin Fly]


~ by Jia on December 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: