Leigh Morgan – Urbantorque Transmissions – January 10, 2008


Download: DivShare

01. Toby Tobias – Late Night Moves [Rekids]
02. Francois K – Road Of Life (Radio Slave Dub) [Deep Space Media]
03. Apologist – The World As We Want [Unknown]
04. Kevin Yost – Move Your Mind [i! Records]
05. Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks – Anime (Rocco Dub Mix) [Urban\\Torque]
06. Toby Tobias – Breakdown [Rekids]
07. Corrugated Tunnel – One Night In Barcelona (Scope’s Noche Urbana Remix) [Elevation]
08. Def-Disco – Runny Fingers [Unknown]
09. Jimpster – Dangly Panther (Audiomontage Remix) [Freerange Records]
10. Consistent – Proper Balance (Original Mix) [Tendenzen Freier Entfaltung]
11. Fabric Lig – X Slaves Who Changed The World (Original Mix) [Versatile]


~ by Jia on January 10, 2008.

One Response to “Leigh Morgan – Urbantorque Transmissions – January 10, 2008”

  1. That is some amazing work.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: