Leigh Morgan & Scope – Urbantorque Transmissions – January 31, 2008


Download: Mediafire

Part One – Leigh Morgan

1. The Timewriter – Vintage Circuits (Playmotion Remix) [Plastic City]
2. No Logo – Dark Star (Francois DuBois Remix) [Urban\\Torque]
3. Unknown – Unknown [Unknown]
4. Kerri Chandler – Return 2 Acid [Large Music]
5. Motor City Drum Ensemble – SMK Part 2 (Original Mix) [Compost Black]

Part Two – Ric McClelland (Scope) – Scope Remixed

1. Scope & Leigh Morgan – Isle Of Indigo (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Helvetica Recz]
2. Scope – Toronto (Aruba Remix) [Plastic City]
3. Scope – That Deep Track (Jon Silva Remix) [Urban\\Torque]
4. Scope – Feelings (Adam Jace Remix) [Helvetica Recz]
5. Scope – Feelings (Mark Lowry Remix) [Helvetica Recz]


~ by Jia on January 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: