Leigh Morgan – Urbantorque Transmissions (3 Hour Mix) – March 13, 2008 – Part 3


Download: Mediafire

01. PJC Project – Small Time (Milton Jackson Remix) [Helvetica]
02. Studio Apartment feat. Ron Carroll – I’m In Love (Rasmus Faber Epic Instrumental) [King Street]
03. Asher Jones & Haydn Morgan – I Don’t Know (Rick Nicholls Remix) [CDR]
04. Funk D’Void – Sensei [CDR]
05. Junior Boys – Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix) [Domino]
06. Seva K – Jungle Of Music (Sebastian Davidson Remix) [Deepology]
07. Square One – Twilight [Freerange]
08. Jimpster – Dangly Panther (Original Mix) [Freerange]
09. Love On My Hands (Dubfuck Mix) [Winding Road]
10. Blado – Juno Love [CDR]
11. Carlo – Happiness Under The Rain (Deep & Suga Meet Groove Garcia Re-Edit) [CDR]
12. Nina Simone – Here Comes The Sun (Francois K Remix) [Innvervisions]



~ by Jia on March 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: