Leigh Morgan – Urbantorque Transmissions – March 20, 2008


Download: Mediafire

01. Unknown – Humility (Jesus Gonsev Remix) [Unknown]
02. Smart Minds – Glitter, Glamour [Add2Basket Records]
03. Scope & Leigh Morgan – Isle Of Indigo (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Helvetica]
04. Harold Heath – Party Never Stops (Original Mix) [Urban\\Torque]
05. Francois DuBois – I Try (Original Mix) [Urban\\Torque]
06. Palm Skin Productions – Magnetic North [Freerange]
07. The Disclosure Project – Kozi (Original Mix) [Exquisite Music]
08. DJ Yello – Lost [CDR]
09. Band Of Fly’s – Black Thighs (Soul Minority Remix) [Pack Up And Dance]
10. Relation – Your Tiny Mind (Lifelike Remix) [UT2 Recordings]



~ by Jia on March 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: