Lucas Abadi – Exclusive Mix – March 2008

Download: Direct Link

01. Hiem – Clubscene Popscene (Prins Thomas Diskotek Miks) [Eskimo] + Peter Munch feat. Dave Levine – Made Of Moments (Acapella) [Cosmopolitan]
02. Dublee – Twin (Paul Keeley Remix) [EpsilonLab]
03. Roberto Rodriguez – Camera Obscura [Laka]
04. Track N Field – The Dudes [Nine2Five]
05. Mike Monday – Zum Zum (Thugfucker Remix) [Great Stuff]
06 .Bermuda – Galaxy Race (Jussi-Pekka Remix) [Laka]
07. Scope – Hypnotize Me (Hypno’s Abnormal Behaviour Mix) [Outerspace]
08. Williams – Love On A Real Train (Odyssey Mix – LA Edit) [Love Triangle]
09. Dizko Toaster – Toast Hawaii (Parker Frisby Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
10. Satoshi Fumi pres. Deptech – Fire Dance [CDR]
11. Paradise 3001 – Spiral Trippin’ [ESP]
12. Shik Stylko – Air [Realbasic Tracks]
13. Principles Of Geometry starring Sébastien Tellier – A Mountain For President (Joakim Remix) [Tigersushi]


~ by Jia on March 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: