Leigh Morgan – Urbantorque Transmissions – April 10, 2008

Download: Mediafire

01. RSS – The Sound Is Yours (Kerri Chandler Instrumental) [News]
02. Lars Behrenroth – Feel The Sunshine [Freerange]
03. Office Gossip – Time Against Me [Urban\\Torque]
04. Solomun – Small Talk [Diyanmic]
05. Manuel Tur – Vabanque [Freerange]
06. Jay Leblone – Alma (Original Mix) [Urban\\Torque]
07. Itamar Sagi – Black Gold (Chymera Remix) [Be As One]
08. Soultourist – Coming Soon [Drumpoet Community]
09. Aruba – I Need (Nacho Marco Remix) [Elevation
10. Sascha Dive – DEep (Samuel Davis Deep 4life Mix) [Drumpoet Community]
11. Petersky – Watch My Finger Lona (Djinxx’s Classic Chicago Mix) [Pure Substance]



~ by Jia on April 10, 2008.

One Response to “Leigh Morgan – Urbantorque Transmissions – April 10, 2008”

  1. thanks for the leigh morgan mix!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: