Leigh Morgan – Urbantorque Transmissions – May 1, 2008

Download: Mediafire

01. After Tea – A Most Beautiful Day [Hotfingers]
02. Manuel Tur & D Play – Deviate [Drumpoet Community]
03. Sascha Dive – Street Live (Samuel Davis Dark Groove Remix) [Deep Vibes]
04. Candice Monique & The Optics – Feel The Vibe (Bp Zulauf Remix) [In My Soul Album]
05. Danny Marquez – Vibrations (Rocco Sunset Mix) [Bubble Soul]
06. Cloud Kickers – Bring On The Night (Rocco Instrumental – Unreleased) [ Newlite]
07. Mr Moon Feat. Linda Cushma – Beatiful (Da Funk’s Diamond Dub) [Pesto Music]
08. Seva K – Shiny Hours (Dub) [Urban\\Torque]
09. Jay Tripwire – Hear Me Butterfly (Groovenauts Remix) [Conya]
10. Ja Leblone – Alma (Original Mix) [Urban\\Torque]
11. Luke Solomun – People Places Thoughts And Faces (Ajello Remix) [Rekids]



~ by Jia on May 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: