Kosmas Epsilon – Personal – May 2008

Download: Rapidshare | Uploaded.to

01. Dosem – Norton [Neue Larmklassiker]
02. Unknown – Travel [Unsigned]
03. Anil Chawla – Together (Fabrice K & DJ Freddy Mix) [Kill Brique]
04. Petersky – Watch My Finger Lona (Djinxx Mix) [Redflux]
05. Daniel Kyo – Thought & Done [Elevation]
06. Bastards Of Funk & Sonic Union – Welcome To Detroit [Lowbit]
07. Apologist – Eve [Wave]
08. Patch Park – Turn Around [Hot Kitchen]
09. Adam The Tree – Minimal Dissonance (The Hamptons Maximal Mix) [New Era]
10. Russ Gabriel – I Feel Alive (Future Funk Vol.2) [Sestra]
11. Kos – Zero To Hero (Stryke Mix) [Familia]
12. Aduq – Burnt [Symphonic Vibes]
13. Unknown – Basic Roots [Unsigned]



~ by Jia on May 21, 2008.

One Response to “Kosmas Epsilon – Personal – May 2008”

  1. heylo…

    can someone please tell me the artist of the second track in the list..please…? in the may mix..!
    lovely track…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: