Lucas Abadi – Wavesurfing (Guest Mix) – July 2008

wavesurfing.jpgDownload: Direct Link

01. Supermayer – Please Sunrise [Kompakt]
02. Jaime Lloyd – Movin’ In (Brennan Green’s Movin’ Out Remix) [Future Classic]
03. Only Fools And Horses – Spectacle Wins (Holy Ghost! Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
04. Ian Pooley – Last Nite [Ministry Of Sound]
05. Moguai – Kick Out The Jams (Manuel Tur Remix) [Io Music]
06. Lanoiraude Feat Fania – Mbife (Amnaye Remix) [Dialect]
07. Catalan Fc & Sven Love – Vanishing Point [Cheers]
08. Turntablerocker – All Night (Club Mix) [Compost]
09. Studio Apartment – For Eruption [4th Floor]
10. Max Essa – Telepath (LFA Edit) [Bear Funk]
11. Einmusik Presents Ophir Project – Tallika (LA Edit) [Kneedeep]


~ by Jia on July 31, 2008.

One Response to “Lucas Abadi – Wavesurfing (Guest Mix) – July 2008”

  1. reality cool mix !!! Lukas Abadi – the best !!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: