Dibby Dougherty – Big Bang (Guest Mix) – August 19, 2008

Download: Direct Link

01. Highland Skies feat. Amanda Pryce – Real Love (Mark Hunts Twisted Remix) [Fiberline Audio]
02. The Unique Matter – Deep Progress (Human8 Remix) [Morphosis]
03. Diyo – Not Yet (Kosmas Epsilon Remix) [Dyami]
04. Oliver Moldan – Dancing Fool [Dyami]
05. Jim Rivers – Musicbox [Misfit]
06. Danny Gaham – Beer N Blamage (Dirty Disorder Remix) [Tokio]
07. Dibby Dougherty – Movement (Jay Lumens New Skool Remix) [Baroque]
08. Erphun feat. Cari Goldan – The Tease (Oliver Klein & Peter Jurgens Remix) [Mutekki]
09. Junkie XL & Sasha – Beauty Never Fades (Distant Fragment Remix) [CDR]
10. Monaque – Solaris [Balkan Connection]



~ by Jia on August 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: