Paul Trelles (FunkMedia) – December Promo


01. Raphael Sage & Relatif Yann – Breaking Down (Fred Berthet Spartacus Mix) [Brown Eyed Boyz]
02. Roberto Rodriguez – Camera Obscura Part II (Jay Shepheard Remix) [Laka Worldwide]
03. Dudu Nahas – Behind The Lines (Bruno Be Remix)[Plusquam Division]
04. Stan Kolev – Soma Funk (Nosmo vs Kris B DJ’s Mix)[Ready Mix]
05. New Order vs Maverick – Blue Monday (Gold Ryan & Tapesh Remix)[Opaque]
06. Shik Stylko – Air (Slytek Remix) [Witty Tunes]
07. Maslow & MKN – Titanium White [Outside The Box Music]
08. Paronator – Relive (Original Mix) [Ton]
09. Unknown – Unknown [CDR]
10. Komytea – Lines (Original Mix) [Presslab Records]
11. Robin Onrust & Deepmind – Erato [Outside The Box Music]


~ by woscar on November 29, 2008.

9 Responses to “Paul Trelles (FunkMedia) – December Promo”

  1. here’s another link just in case 🙂

  2. Plaese not sendspace)

  3. just upload to other link


  4. great

  5. Yeah sendspace really sucks


  7. That’s the link I got directly from Paul…I’ll see if I can get another link or perhaps someone that got it already can re-upload?


  8. Added a new Mediafire link

  9. great set

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: