Funk D’Void @ D-Edge Sao Paulo – Dec 11th, 2008

Download: Direct Link

01. Jake Island feat. Alec Sun Drae – Do It Like This (Shur-I-Kan Remix) [Toolroom Longplayer]
02. Richard Bartz – All I Need
03. Ian Pooley – Difference (Eight Mix) [Simple]
04. Kimihiko Chiba – Guitar Dust (Dave Angel Rework) [Niah]
05. Kolombo – Second Hand Smoke
06. Matthias Meyer & Patlac – Skipper [Liebe Detail Spezial]
07. Sideshow – If Alone (ChΓ’teau Flight Dub) [Aus Music]
08. Tom Taylor – T O E Mellow Dub
09. Rocco – Supernova (Pezzner Unreleased Dub)
10. DJ Sodeyama – Dremin’ Your Dream (Satoshi Fumi Remix)
11. Itamar Sagi – One Million Oaks (Funk D’Void Remix) [Soma]
12. Jens Bond – Paulishta Girl
13. Extrawelt – Im Garten Von Eben [Traum]
14. Butch – Osiris [Great Stuff]
15. Discreet Unit – Unit


~ by woscar on December 12, 2008.

7 Responses to “Funk D’Void @ D-Edge Sao Paulo – Dec 11th, 2008”

  1. so where’s the link m8 πŸ™‚

  2. id 2: richard bartz “all I need”
    id 5: kolombo “second hand machine”
    id 8: tom taylor “T O E Mellow dub”
    id 9: rocco “supernova ( Pezzner unreleased dub)”
    id 10: DJ sodeyama “dreamin’ your dream (Satoshi Fumi remix)
    id 12: Jens Bond “Paulishta grill”
    id 15:Discreet Unit “Unit”

    you’re welcome, thanks for the great response to this mix

    Funk D’Void

  3. Thanks for the update, this was a fantastic set!

  4. the link takes me to 😦

  5. Right click…Save As πŸ˜‰

  6. still nothing m8, it just downloads a file garageband.htm

  7. works now πŸ™‚ thanx!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: