Paul Trelles – December Mix Part 2

Download: Mediafire

01. Whare – Space Odyssey (Westpark Unit Remix) [Tjumy Records]
02. Sikha – Confetti (Ekala’s Remix 2) [System]
03. Soulfinder – Distant Voices (Latenta Project Remix) [Deepology]
04. Yuliy Metelsky – 7th Heaven (K-Bana Remix) [Brown Eyed Boyz]
05. Scope – Diyisi (Original Mix) [Urbantorque]
06. Liluca – Clear Senses (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
07. Stallos – Spanner in the Works (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Destroy The Ego]
08. Umek – Center of Gravity (Paronator Remix) [Proton Music]
09. Tina Valen – One Night In Kiev (Original Mix) [Keep On]
10. Raphael Sage & Relatif Yann – Breaking Down (Sarah Goldfarb Remix) [Brown Eyed Boyz]


~ by woscar on December 12, 2008.

3 Responses to “Paul Trelles – December Mix Part 2”

  1. wonderfull 😀

  2. that vocal in the first song is so annoying and cheesey

  3. mixing is shotty

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: