Eelke Kleijn – The 11 Days of Progressive on Sense FM – Dec 24, 2008

Download: Megaupload

No tracklist available yet


~ by woscar on December 24, 2008.

15 Responses to “Eelke Kleijn – The 11 Days of Progressive on Sense FM – Dec 24, 2008”

  1. Oscar, how long is this mix? I just downloaded, but only have about a 7 Minute set. Unfortunately depositfiles, won’t let me redownload for a bit to find out if I just got a shoddy download or not. 😦

  2. Added a new download link 😉

  3. nice mix

  4. is this mix supposed to only be 36:31 minutes?

  5. Nice mix! My mix is also 36:31 minutes long. During the mix, some parts of the tracks are skipped?

  6. some parts? the entire mix skips repeatedly… need a better rip of this set cause it’s supposed to be an hour long but it skips so much that it ends up only being 36 min… still listened to it though and i think the full mix will be awesome!

  7. Yeah, all links I’ve found so far have the errors and they are only 36:31 minutes long. I’ll see if i can find a proper file.

  8. good mix, what’s name of final track

  9. what’s the first track anyone???
    i’m in looove 🙂

  10. Someone found a proper file for this mix?

  11. ok guys. i found out, that this a repetition of outside the box episode 016. so here’s the playlist:

    01. Triangle Sun – Beautiful (Deep in Saint-Petersburg Vocal Mix) []
    02. Cristian Paduraru – Where Do I Fit [Christian Records]
    03. Stan Kolev – Don’t Be [Ready Mix]
    04. mParadis – Hello World (Nick Hogendoorn, Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Often Gruven]
    05. Nick Muir & Neil Quigley – Feedback From The City [Audio Therapy]
    06. The Timewriter – Back From Exile [Tronic Soundz]
    07. Joris Voorn – Decay [Green]
    08. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Bilderdyk Drive (Remix) [68]
    09. Leama & Moor – Distance Between Us feat Rushmore (Jody Wisternoff Remix) [Primal]
    10. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Light the Skies (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Baroque]

  12. thx solo

  13. Triangle Sun – Beautiful (Deep in Saint-Petersburg Vocal Mix) — Anyone know if this track is avail to be purchased from any site???

  14. no it isn’t. sadly… 😦

  15. 😦 ….typical~best song in the set is a promo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: