Speakeasy: mixed by Rob Turner [Winter 2009 Promo]


Download: Direct Link


01. Basteroid – Ducktales (Ada Remix) [Areal]
02. Ada – Kink-a-Jou (Original Mix) [International Records Recordings]
03. Gonno – I don’t need Competition (Original Mix) [Beyond Recordings]
04. Lee Jones – Aria (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Aus Music]
05. Jaidene Veda – Sunday (Sunday Skool Vocal Mix) [DNH Recordings]
06. Newcleus – Jam On It (DJ T Remix) [Deeplay Soultec]
07. St. Sebastian – Dirt Bag Dirty Jay (Phonique Remix) [Dessous]
08. Innocent Lovers – I Can Forget… (Original Mix) [Dessous]
09. Rene Breitbarth – Le Groove Rhodes (Original Mix) [Dessous]
10. King Roc – Beautiful but Weird (Instrumental Mix) [Mutual Society]
11. John Tejada – Sucre (Original Mix) [Palette Recordings]
12. Dan Curtin – Beat Fiend (Original Mix) [Mobilee]
13. Newcleus – Destination Earth (Jori Hulkkonen Mix) [Deeplay Soultec]



~ by woscar on February 7, 2009.

8 Responses to “Speakeasy: mixed by Rob Turner [Winter 2009 Promo]”

  1. Awesome chilled, groovy, deep house set guys, I highly recommend it.

  2. Thanks again for sharing this here, Oscar. Truly appreciate it.

  3. Awsome set. The first track is soooooo funky. Love it. Thank you

  4. nice tunes!

  5. The last track is the best ….

  6. Heh, glad you guys are enjoying it. Please feel free to check out my other mixes up at the link in the OP.

    And thanks again, Oscar.

  7. Definitely one of my faves from you, Rob. Keep ’em coming. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: