Latenta Project – Wavesurfing Feb 2009

Download: Direct Link

01 Edmund – Fantasy [Deepology Digital]
02 Soul Creation Feat Stephanie Cooke – You’re Special (Ralf Gum Gogo Music Dub) [Follage]
03 Risksoundsystem – The Sound Is Yours (Kerri Chandler Instrumental) [News]
04 Johnny Fiasco – Speak The Truth (Jevne’s Join Together Dub Mix) [ Native Soul]
05 Fk – Unknown [Unsigned]
06 Milton Jackson Vs Shur-i-kan – Finding Time (Main Mix) [Slip N Slide]
07 Ross Couch – Dive In [Body Rhythm Music]
08 Ronan – Even Better [Swank]
09 Harold Heath – Control (Sendos Fuera Remix) [Dutchie Music]
10 Spiritchaser – As We Continue [Guess]
11 Da Funk – Sativa (Ross Couch Mix) [Acryl]


~ by wowsa on February 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Latenta Project – Wavesurfing Feb 2009”

  1. Excellent set!!! I really need to know the name of the fiftieth track! please!!

  2. awssooommee set…Latenta kix a55

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: