Latenta Project – Sonority 001 March 2009


Download: MegauploadSendspace

No tracklist available


~ by wowsa on March 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “Latenta Project – Sonority 001 March 2009”

  1. This is the same mix as their feb 2009 wavesurfing mix…

    01 Edmund – Fantasy [Deepology Digital]
    02 Soul Creation Feat Stephanie Cooke – You’re Special (Ralf Gum Gogo Music Dub) [Follage]
    03 Risksoundsystem – The Sound Is Yours (Kerri Chandler Instrumental) [News]
    04 Johnny Fiasco – Speak The Truth (Jevne’s Join Together Dub Mix) [ Native Soul]
    05 Fk – Unknown [Unsigned]
    06 Milton Jackson Vs Shur-i-kan – Finding Time (Main Mix) [Slip N Slide]
    07 Ross Couch – Dive In [Body Rhythm Music]
    08 Ronan – Even Better [Swank]
    09 Harold Heath – Control (Sendos Fuera Remix) [Dutchie Music]
    10 Spiritchaser – As We Continue [Guess]
    11 Da Funk – Sativa (Ross Couch Mix) [Acryl]

  2. pretty cool!

    te cuero!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: