Marc Romboy – Essential Mix (Mar 21st, 2009)


Download: Megaupload

01. Juan Maclean “One day” (Marc Romboy Remix) (DFA)
02. Adam Freeland “Give it” (Marc Romboy Remix) (Marine Parade)
03. Marc Romboy Vs. Chelonis R. Jones “The beat” (Marc Romboy Vs. Dimitri Andreas Remix) (Systematic Recordings)
04. Nick Curly “Say something” (8 Bit Records)
05. Gorge “Kassiande” (Marc Romboy Remix) (Freerange)
06. Eyerer & Namito “Pitch and toss” (Systematic Recordings)
07. Chelonis R. Jones “Rehabilitation” (Dachshund Remix) (Systematic Recordings)
08. Namito “Heat” (Kling Klong)
09. Stephan Bodzin Vs. Marc Romboy “Calisto” (Namito Edit) (Systematic Recordings)
10. Gui Boratto “Atomic soda” (Kompakt)
11. Gregor Tresher “The heartbeat orchestra” (Break New Soil Recordings)
12. Oliver Huntemann “Lousy night” (Ideal)
13. Superflu “Zinnober” (Herzblut)
14. Marc Mirior “Kraft” (CDR)
15. Oliver Huntemann “Dauerplus” (Ideal)
16. Xenia Beliayeva “Analog Effekt” (Systematic Recordings)
17. Paul Ritch “Split the line” (Dubfire Remix) (CDR)
18. Minimal Man “Make a move part 1″ (Marc Romboy Edit) (CDR)
19. Technasia “Force” (Marc Romboy Edit) (CDR)
20. Petar Dundov “Oasis” (Music Man)


~ by woscar on March 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: