Hisham Zahran – The Next Level 019 March 25 2009


Download: Direct Link

Hishams previous set was one of the best this year and this one will definitely not disappoint you.


~ by wowsa on March 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Hisham Zahran – The Next Level 019 March 25 2009”

  1. FUCK!!! yeah!!!!

    Please tracklist!!

  2. 01-Rennie Foster – Devil’s Water (Miquell Santos Remix) [Re Birth]
    02-Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson – Leftorium [Global Underground]
    03-Dana Bergquist & Peder G – Casablanca (Apologist Remix) [Dyami]
    04-Groove Genes – Bump [CDR]
    05-Manuel De La Mare – Confident (MidiDropMusic Remix) [Hotfingers]
    06-Aleksey Beloozerov – For Those Who Sleeps (The Fusion Remix) [Pitch Music]
    07-Lea-D – We Play [Proton]
    08-Axus – Suite Disappointment (Motorcitysoul Remix) [Re Birth]
    09-Untitled [CDR]
    10-Elegant Universe – Discognito (Tim Davison Remix) [Flow Vinyl]
    11-George Delkos And Benni Halfman – Restart [Master Records]
    12-Kosmas Epsilon & Somnus Corp – Metal Bronco (Delkos & Halfmann Remix) [Dyami]
    13-Billy Barbados – Sleep / Dance / Think (Smacs & Patrick Kong Remix) [Contakt Music]
    14-Cid Inc – Point Out [Tolerant]
    15-Solar, Poppcke – Solstice [Meersteif]
    16-Bruna – We Are Losing Touch (Marc Marzenit Remix) [Paradigma]
    17-Steve Mill – Mind Music [CDR]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: