Lucas Abadi – Bringthebeats April 2009


Download: Megaupload


~ by wowsa on April 1, 2009.

One Response to “Lucas Abadi – Bringthebeats April 2009”

  1. Killer Set :::

    01. Lawrence – Jill (reprise) [mule electronic]
    02. Mo’Joe – Schoolyard [Konsequenz]
    03. The Lost Men – UC [Drumpoet Community]
    04. Justin Martin – The Sad Piano (Charles Webster 2008 remix) [NRK]
    05. Ian Pooley – Difference (Eight mix) [Simple]
    06. Magik J – Not Enough [Block]
    07. Fabrizio Ortella – Escape (LA edit) [Deeply Rooted House]
    08. Matt Flores – Waveform [Shack Music]
    09. Nacho Marco – Eternal Sunshine [DJ Center]
    10. The Sunburst Band – Journey To The Sun (Milton Jackson dub) [Z Records]
    11. Diego Astaiza – Rise Of The Sandman (Timewriter remix) [Dutchie]
    12. D’Julz – Timeless Bass [20:20 Vision]
    13. Heather Johnson – Washes Over Me (Rasmus Faber Epic dubstrumental) [King Street Sounds]
    14. Lucca – Woodblocker (Funk D’Void remix) [Sound Of Acapulco]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: