Art Patrice – Spring 2009 Promo


Download: Direct LinkRapidshare

01. Latenta Project – Rendezvous (Satoshi Fumi Mix) [Witty Tunes]
02. David K – 73 Tomtom Avenue (Jimpster Mix) [Tsuba]
03. Crazy P – Love On The Line (Art Of Tones Photon Dub) [20 20 Vision]
04. Florian Kruse & Vesuviano – Don’t Mute Me [Save Room]
05. Agent Matteo – Get Up [Deepclass]
06. Johnny D – Orbitalife (AP Short Edit) [NRK]
07. Home & Garden – Domesticated (Pezzner Mix) [OM]
08. Quarrel – Fell You Better (Art Patrice Mix) [Witty Tunes]
09. Situation 2wo – If You Can’t Sleep (Scope Miami Dub) [Dutchie Music]
10. Mark Ash & Rubb Surr – Free Weekend (Art Patrice Mix) [Synthetic Arts]
11. Ash & Zigon – Girl With A Smile (Art Patrice Mix) [CDR]


~ by woscar on April 29, 2009.

One Response to “Art Patrice – Spring 2009 Promo”

  1. great tl! i love Art Patrice productions

    lets listen 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: