Latenta Project – Wavesurfing April 2009


Download: Megaupload


~ by wowsa on April 30, 2009.

One Response to “Latenta Project – Wavesurfing April 2009”

  1. 01 Sarrass – Home At The Sea [Compost]
    02 Julian Sanza – Lion [Polyphonics]
    03 Pezzner – Jouets Fantastiques [Om]
    04 Q-burns Abstract Message – You Are My Battlestar (Jiggles Remix) [Eight Dimension]
    05 Ethan White & Lisa Shaw – Find The Way (Shur-i-kan Dub Mix) [Large]
    06 Kelvin K – Faze 1 [Conya]
    07 Daniel Kyo – I Can (Original Mix [Dark Energy]
    08 Roddy – Heidschnukke (Terry Lee Brown Junior Remix) (Loops) [Plastic City]
    09 Poussez – Kangaroo (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) [Blacksoul]
    10 Darren Duvall – My Control (Daniel Kyo Remix) [Ready Mix]
    11 Jesus Gonsev – Quality Control (Original Mix) (Loops) [House Caffe]
    12 Random Factor – Beaten (Art Of Tones Remix) [2020vision]
    13 Willie Graff & Tuccillo – 123 Yeah Yeah [Freerange]
    14 Sumo Feat. Clarisse Muvemba – Nini (Claude Monnet Remix) [Heya Hifi]
    15 Steal Vybe – Soundscape (Latenta Project’s “nini” Edit)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: