Jacob Henry & Bart Van Wissen – Silk Royal Showcase 011 – 06-May-2009


Jacob Henry

Download: Mediafire

1) Incognet – Wonder Alley (Audible Remix)[Forthcoming on Silk Royal Records]
2) Massimo Santucci – Tarantella Warriors (Daniel Portman Remix)[Enormous Tunes]
3) Rufus K – 3 am in Thai [ABP]
4) Paul Keeley – Life Aquatic [Anjunadeep]
5) Proff & Mango – 5th in Blue (Proff Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
6) Joonas Hahmo – Warm Up [Anjunadeep]
7) Dinka – Road to Perdition (Original Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
8) Sudha ft. Zoe Johnston – Leche (Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Vox Mix)[Bish Bash]
9) Smashing Pumpkins – 1979 (Mossy Bootleg Remix)[Unknown]
10) Mango – Good Morning Track [Mango Alley]


Bart Van Wissen

Download: Mediafire

1. Rhythm Plate – Dirty (Bleep District Off Road Dub) [Kolour Recordings]
2. Shur-I-Kan – Fantasy [Freerange]
3. Bart van Wissen – The Bee’s Knees [Deepology]
4. Burnski – Sleep [Pokerflat]
5. David Harness – Shake (Alex Kenji Main mix) [King Street Sounds]
6. Jay Lumen – 12 Hours From Paris (Roger Martinez Remix) [Anjunadeep]
7. Shur-I-Kan – Letting You Down (Nick Curly Remix) [Freerange]
8. Taras van de Voorde feat. Jelle Kuipers – Crêpe d’Amour [Exceptional Records]
9. Milton Jackson – The Rhythm Track (Jimpster Remix) [Freerange]
10. Milton Jackson – Got To Hold On [Freerange]
11. Ian Pooley – Nightscape [Simple Records]
12. Shur-I-Kan – Simply Yes (Magik Johnson remix) [Lazy Days]


~ by wowsa on May 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: