Promo Mixes by SoulDier & Asok

These guys will be opening for Add2Basket in Mexico on May 30th. Be sure to check out these fresh sets.

SoulDier: Soundcloud

01. Matt Flores – Wavefom
02. Hermannstadt collective – Thirst day
03. Christian Hinzer – Those days
04. Florian Kruse – Vale
05. Terry Lee Brown Junior – Soul digits
06. Will Saul and Tam Cooper – Heatwave
07. Eelke Kleijn – The night
08. Martin Brodin – Deep Shift
09. Harold Heath – Control (Sendos fuera rmx)
10. Proff – Breath (Dave Storm rmx)
11. Steffen Nehring – Caesar (Sasse rmx)

Asok: Soundcloud

01. Will Saul and Tam Cooper-In and out [Simple Records]
02. Omid 16b-Same as you (club dub) [Sexonwax]
03. Harold Heath – Control (Sendos Fuera Remix) [Dutchie]
04. Tomoki Tamura & Hideo Kobayashi – Brick House (Milton Jackson Remix) [Apt. International]
05. Jake Island Ft. Alec Sun Dre – Can You Feel It (Fred Everything Lazy Dub) [Toolroom]
06. Groove Cocktail – Hypnotize [Coffee Bar Music]
07. Martin Brodin – Deep Shit (Budai Vic Remix) [Seamless Recordings]
08. Groove Cocktail – Sumatra [Coffee Bar Music]
09. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Drooling Mouthpiece (Ross Couch Remix) [Loco Records]
10-. Eelke Kleijn – The Night (Add2basket remix) [Proton music]


~ by woscar on May 15, 2009.

One Response to “Promo Mixes by SoulDier & Asok”

  1. Love that track by Will Soul….just awesome

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: