Max Cagliero – Quiet Motions Mix/Majestic Mix


Max Cagliero from Argentina is considered one of the most interesting djs from South America.

He had the chance of sharing his eclectic minimal disco house with some of the most renowned dancefloors in the region such as CHACHA (Bogota, Colombia) , MINT (Buenos Aires, Argentina), PACHA (Buenos Aires, Argentina), MUSEUM (Sao Paulo, Brasil), UNDERGROUND (Barranquilla, Colombia), DEEP (Caracas, Venezuela).

He is currently an international resident of MAR DEL ROSA CLUB, wich is one of the biggest and most important clubs of Brazil.

He headlined various massive festivals as SPACE IBIZA FEST in Sao Paulo, Brazil or the huge PROTON SESSIONS in Buenos Aires along artists as Kosmas Epsilon, 16 Bit Lolitas, Rowan Blades, Ricky Ryan & Jaytech to name a few.

As a producer Max has releases under labels like Proton Music, Symphonic, Reversible, F-Recordings and remixing artists as Joshua Collins, Artego (BLENdbRANK) & Kosmas Epsilon.
Some of this as a collaboration with friend Ricky Ryan aka Can Costa.

Max is also a Proton Radio host & Assistant Label Manager for Proton Music.
His 2 hour show “Max Cagliero«s Laboratory” is widely popular for being always focused in quality reworks, mashups, edits and all kind of sonic experimentation.

Aired 5/15/09 on Max Cagliero´s Laboratory @ Proton Radio

Download: Direct Link

01. Sin Plomo – Room Stripes [Plastic City]
02. Dj Chus, Carlos Manaca & Pablo Ceballos – The Strong Rhythm (D-Unity Remix) [Magna]
03. Chris Perez & Louie Gorbea feat. Miss Patty – R u Feeling Me (Front End Mix) [Nite Grooves]
04. Sin Plomo – Desierto [Plastic City]
05. Daniel Portman – Fiji Islands [Unreleased Digital]
06. Diego Astaiza – Color of Happiness (Tarantella & Redanka Remix) [Dutchie]
07. Deadmau5 – Alone With You [Mau5trap Germany]
08. Hideo Kobayashi – Yuki [Nite Grooves]
09. Terry Lee Brown Jr. feat. Robert Manos – Wait (Sendos Fuera Mix) [Plastic City]

Aired 2/20/09 on Max Cagliero´s Laboratory @ Proton Radio

Download: Direct Link

01. Djuma Soundsystem – Zillion Lights (Mc Edit) [Get Physical Music]
02. Dbn Feat. Madita – Asteroidz (Dubstrumental) [Kingdom Kome Cuts]
03. Silicone Soul – The Call Of The Wild [Soma]
04. David West & Inkfish – Hello Piano (Sebastien Leger Rmx) [Tolerant]
05. Sebastien Leger – Majuro [Mistakes Music]
06. Fakin´ Moves – Lately (Spin Science Vocal) [Glidesloope Music]
07. Ned Shepard Vs Planet Funk – Chase The Fine Balance (Jerome Ismaae Rmx/ Rr Mashup) [Unsigned]
08. Sick – You Are So Sick (Dumb Dan Rmx) [Dumbest]
09. Mr Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Dub / Mc Edit) [Armada]
10. Marylin Manson – The Beautiful People (Sebastien Leger Rmx) [Pryda Friends]


~ by woscar on May 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: