Ambrosia mixed by Myra Romano

The following is simply a brilliant mix that takes you on a journey from the most chilled out music to funk in under 80 minutes. I urge you to listen to it, it’s simply fantastic.

Download: Direct Link

01. Vincenzo – Scratched Memories [Dessous Recordings]
02. Honeyroot – Losing My Mind [Just Music]
03. Nor Elle – Ghost [Mole Listening Pearls]
04. Iëlo – Rhinna [Ondexmusic]
05. Lemongrass – Journey To A Star [Mole Listening Pearls]
06. Hideo Kobayashi – The Blissed Place [OM Records]
07. Jonson – Scene Two [Mikrolux]
08. John Daly – Count To Zero [Wave Music]
09. Hot Toddy – Summer Daze [Winding Road Records]
10. Spirit Catcher – Motown Spring [20:20 Vision]
11. Secret Stealth – Mange Tout [Bocajito]
12. Atjazz – Harmony (Dixon’s Late Night Mix) [Mantis Recordings]
13. Tensnake – Congolal [Endless Flight]
14. Crazy P – Lie Lost (Hot Toddy Dub Mix) [20:20 Vision]
15. Snider & Satin Souls – Your Feelings [Silver Network]
16. New Phunk Theory – Phunk Theory Theme [Paper Recordings]
17. Vincenzo – Don’t You Ever Stop [Dessous Recordings]
18. Nuboy & Sebastian Gamboa – Journey Into The Keys [Weekend Records]


~ by woscar on May 18, 2009.

15 Responses to “Ambrosia mixed by Myra Romano”

  1. nice mix!!

  2. now this is what i call a cool set!
    one of the best ive heard here at this blog for a long time
    brilliant track selection and mixing, RESPECT!

  3. Very-BEAUTIFUL!!!

  4. Fantastic set indeed, very glad that you liked it as much as I did 😉


  6. going to give this a listen, i get back with comment later

  7. Awesome, absolutely awesome mix.

    Very, very refreshing.


  8. She’s definitely got talent, and a great ear for music to boot. 😀

  9. This was relaxing and smooth. Very nice. We want more!

  10. Oh, you will definitely be hearing more Myra in the future 🙂

  11. Wow! Wonderful music 🙂 I really like the funky sound, more of that!

  12. glad you’re all enjoying it. cheers for the comments.

  13. simply piece of art 🙂

  14. Hi, link is broken

  15. This is brilliant. Nice mixing, the track selection is superb. On heavy rotation during the whole week… Thanks to myra!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: