Silk Royal Showcase 012 w/Jacob Henry and Audible


Jacob Henry: Mediafire

01. Zack Marullo – See the Life (Nick Stoynoff Remix)[Nightshade]
02. Jacob Henry – Regular Fellas (Ad Brown Remix)[MicroCastle Music]
03. Shingo Nakamura – I’m With You (Original Mix)[Silk Digital]
04. Alaa – Eurynome (Original Mix)[Nellie]
05. Dezza – Let’s Go For a Walk [Silk Digital]
06. Mad Eye – Sorrow (Mango Pres. Shoreliners Remix)[Olympik]
07. Aeron Aether – Synthanelia [Silk Digital]
08. Proff – Glittering Puzzle [Anjunadeep]
09. Leventina – Naked (Original Mix)[Unreleased Digital]
10. Robert Grant – History of Night [Silk Sofa]

Audible: Mediafire

01. Paolo Mojo – Lauda (Intro Mix) [Oosh music]
02. Dean Newton – Amnesia (Belocca Dub) [Avanti]
03. Cid Inc & Victor Hugo – Bali Hai Sunshine (Original Mix) [Inkfish Recordings]
04. Everything But The Girl – Missing (Jonas Stenberg & David Florman Remix) [CDR]
05. Incognet – Wonder Alley (Audible Remix) [Silk Digital]
06. Proff – Glittering Puzzle (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
07. Dinka – Civilisation (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
08. Arias – Atlantic (Original Mix) [Serial Records]
09. Mind X – Amygdala (Ludvig Holm & Niklas Gustavsson Remix) [PinkStar Records]
10. D’argento – The Sun (Stanley Ross Remix) [PinkStar Records]
11. Ida Engberg & David West – Supercluster (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Pickadoll]


~ by woscar on May 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: