Cromarti Sessions 003: Dave Cortex & Max Demand


Dave Cortex: Direct Link

Alaa – Eurynome [Nellie Records]
Quarrel – Feel You Better [Witty Tunes]
Dezza – Let’s Go For A Walk [Silk Digital]
Paul Keeley – Wegel [AnjunaDeep]
Dinka – Canonball (Claes Rosen Remix) [Unreleased Digital]
Ashley Wallbridge – Spiritual Return [Auryn Music]
Jody Wisternoff – Starstrings (Tocadisco Remix) [Dirty Soul]
Alex Vives – The Dangerous Man (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Send Records]
Alex Vives – The Dangerous Man (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Send Records]
Ludvig Holm & Niklas Gustavsson – Rippl
Aeron Aether – Synthanelia

Max Demand: Mediafire

No tracklist available yet


~ by woscar on May 20, 2009.

7 Responses to “Cromarti Sessions 003: Dave Cortex & Max Demand”

  1. this set is MONEY!

    i can’t wait to get that Quarrel tune!

  2. I`ve got problem with the link… could somebody uploud the Dave’s set on megauploud or somewhere else please.

  3. [audio src="" /]

    that should work

  4. TL wasn’t complete, last track of Dave’s set is

    Aeron Aether – Synthanelia

    Amazing tune!

  5. Cromarti Sessions rocks πŸ˜€

  6. Wow, great, great set!!!!

  7. yeah, great one. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: