Green mixed by Rob Turner


A (relatively) chill set of music to enjoy in the beautiful Summer weather. Lots of deep, jazzy vocal stuff, with a bit of a “good-time indie-rock” vibe to cap it all off.

Download: SendspaceMy Free File Hosting

01. John Selway & Elliot Taub – Fill in the Blanks (Abe Duque & John Selway Remix, Intro Edit) [Abe Duque Records]
02. Minilogue – Doiicie B [Minilogue]
03. Robert Owens – New World (Original Mix [Compost]
04. DJ Floy – Malimba (Logan Data Spirit Mix) [Cabana]
05. Onur Ozman – Summer Mood (Original Mix) [Ambiosphere Recordings]
06. Truby Trio – Universal Love (feat. Marcus Begg – Ame Rootdown Round Midnight Mix) [Compost]
07. Anthony Collins – Upright Bass (Original Mix, Edit) [Mule Electronic]
08. Mark Asbrey – He Was Just Waiting for Something to Happen (Original Mix) [White]
09. Jamie Jones – You! (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
10. Alapadna – This is Charlie Parker (Original Mix, Edit) [White]
11. The MFA – The Difference it Makes (Original Mix) [Border Community]
12. Djinxx – Suddenly (Original Mix) [DJ Center]
13. Derrick May – Strings of Life (Tom Middleton Remodel) [Renaissance]
14. Adam Parker – Highlife (Sasha’s Invol2ver Mix) [Renaissance]
15. Kings of Leon – Milk w/ Trentemoeller – Rytekkid (Stretch & Vern Edit) [White]
16. Adam Parker – Highlife (Original Mix) [Renaissance]


~ by woscar on May 21, 2009.

4 Responses to “Green mixed by Rob Turner”

  1. any alternative link?????

  2. yess

  3. Alternate link for the time being:

    Hope to have a permanent host for it soon. =)

  4. Direct Download Link:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: